At the VEX Robotics Tournament in Biddeford on Saturday, our Team 56C (Ryan Collins, Oliver Kraft, Nate Labrie, Caleb Weinstein-Zenner) were TOURNAMENT CHAMPIONS, and DESIGN AWARD and SKILLS AWARD winners.

Our Freshmen team 56E (Joe Jacobson and Joey Labrie) won the EXCELLENCE  AWARD.

Both teams have now qualified for VEX States in March.

(Included in the photo is an 8th grade team that these high school students help mentor.  The 8th grade team came in a very respectable 5th place after the morning qualification rounds.)
Technology (Technical Support)
Noel Harroff, Technology Coordinator School/Town
Jason Lund, Network & Computer Systems Administrator
Matthew Young, Network & Computer Systems Administrator
Jack Duffy, Computer User Support Specialist
Dean Zaharis, Database Facilitator
Wendy Derzawiec, Webmaster
Technology (Instructional)
Thomas Charltray , Technology Teacher (PCES)
Amanda Kozaka, Library and Instructional Technology Specialist (CEMS)
Jonathan Werner , Library and Instructional Technology Specialist (CEMS)
Carolyn Young, Library and Instructional Technology Specialist (CEHS)
Ginger Raspiller, Technology Integrator (CEHS)
© 2019 Cape Elizabeth School Department - 320 Ocean House Road - Cape Elizabeth, ME 04107